

The result sheet for the

East District Cycling Association 100m TT

Also incorporating the East Anglian VTTA Group championships HELD ON THE B100/4 (revised July 2018) – SUNDAY 15th JULY 2019

Event Secretary: Richard Reade, 24 Sorrel Drive, Attleborough, Norfolk, NR17 1QR
Mobile: 07702 305358 Email: events@icenivelo.co.uk

Thank you so much to everyone who rode or gave up their valuable time early on a Sunday morning to assist with another smooth running of this event. Congratulations as well to those who made this a Competition Record breaking event once again this year.

	EAST	DISTRICT CYCLING	ASSOCIATION EVENT (*one rider, one prize	except team)
			SCRATCH	
1 st	£35	Marcin Bialoblocki	NOPINZ	3:13:37
2 nd	£25	John Wingfield	Team Signum	3:26:23
3 rd	£15	Tom Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	3:34:15
4 th	£10	Alan Murchison	DRAG2ZERO	3:36:49
			LADIES	
1 st	£35	Kimberley Morrison	DRAG2ZERO	3:44:06
2 nd	£25	Vicky Gill	DRAG2ZERO	3:44:12
3 rd	£15	Becky Taylor	Wisbech Whs	3:57:56
4 th	£10	Emma Angove	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	4:26:37
			VETERAN ON STANDARD	
1 st	£35	Andrew Grant	Cambridge CC	+1:23:26
2 nd	£25	Dave Green	CC Breckland	+1:20:49
3 rd	£15	David Shepherd	a3crg	+1:17:58
4 th	£10	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	+1:17:06
			FASTEST TANDEM	
£10	each	Adam Duggleby	Vive Le Velo	3:17:51
-		Darren Yarwood	Vive Le Velo	
			FASTEST TEAM OF 3	
£10	each	DRAG2ZERO	Alan Murchison (3:36:49) Kimberley Morrison (3:44:06) Vicky Gill (3:44:12)	11:05:07



EAST ANGLIAN VITA CHAMPIONSHIPS (for VITA members only)			
Actual fastest VTTA member: Alan Murchison (DRAG2ZERO) 03:36:49			
1st best on standard: Andrew Grant (Cambridge CC) +1:23:26			
1st lady on standard: Jan Smith (Great Yarmouth CC) +0:51:43			
Fastest 40 – 44: No Finishers			
Fastest 45 – 49: Alan Murchison (DRAG2ZERO) 03:36:49			
Fastest 50 – 54: Jeff Roberts (High Wycombe CC) 03:53:13			
Fastest 55 – 59: Dave Green (CC Breckland) 03:37:07			
Fastest 60 – 64: Steve Burrows (Vive Le Velo) 03:54:19			
Fastest 65 – 69: Andrew Grant (Cambridge CC) 03:49:03			
Fastest 70 – 74: Chris Nudds (CC Breckland) 04:05:34			
Fastest 75 – 79: John J Murphy (Gloucester City Cycling Club) 04:54:59			
Fastest 80 +: No Entrants			
The Bob Hayworth Cup (best EA VTTA member on standard)			
Andrew Grant (Cambridge CC) +1:23:26			